Disable Access Plans
Notice: The product or feature described on this page has not yet been released.
For more information about upcoming or newly released products and features, please see Release Notes on the Partner Portal.
Access Plans can be disabled for accounts or Enterprise Groups that do not use Access Control. This hides Access Plans from the Alarm.com customer website and Alarm.com app for a simpler experience for users that are not using the Access Plans feature.
To disable Access Plans:
- Log in to the Alarm.com customer website.
- Click Settings.
- Click Access Plans Settings.
- Click the toggle switch to enable or disable Access Plans.