Skip to main content
Knowledge Base

Can video be deleted from the Stream Video Recorder (SVR)?

Video saved to the Stream Video Recorder (SVR) cannot be manually deleted. This ensures that important data is not accidentally or purposefully removed.

When the SVR hard drive storage is full, video is automatically overwritten a full day at a time to make room for newly recorded video.

Interested in Alarm.com?

Alarm.com technology is sold, installed, and serviced by licensed service providers near you.

 

Let's Get Started