Why do the location selections disappear on Enterprise Business Hours?
Enterprise Business hours are templates. Once they are sent out to the location, the location can edit them and resave them. To make a change to a location, the template must be sent out again. Upon navigating to the Enterprise Business Hours Template, locations must be re-selected to be sent out.